Admissions


Open Days & Entrance Exams

Your child can be the best they can be at Abbey Gate College. Why not come and talk to us about it?

We hold a number of events throughout the year, where you can take a tour of our stunning buildings, grounds and facilities. Meet and chat to to our current pupils and our passionate and well qualified teaching staff. Or if our official dates don't fit with your diary, we will be happy to see you at any time and offer you a bespoke tour.

Please contact our Registrar on 01244 564170 or admissions@abbeygatecollege.co.uk to arrange a visit or to attend one of our events below.

 

Infant & Junior School

Saturday 7 October - Open Morning (9.30am-12.00pm)
Friday 13 October - Foundation Assessment and Taster Sessions
Monday 6 November - Open Afternoon (1.30pm-3.00pm)
Friday 17 November - Foundation Assessment and Taster Sessions
Monday 4 December - Open Afternoon (1.30pm-3.00pm)
Friday 19 January 2018 - Foundation Assessment and Taster Sessions

 

Senior School

Saturday 23 September - Open Morning (9.30am-12.00pm)
Monday 16 October - Taster Day
Wednesday 15 November - Taster Day
Tuesday 21 November - Taster Day
Friday 12 January 2018 - Entrance Exam

 

Sixth Form

Tuesday 17 October - Information Evening
Monday 11 October -  Taster Day
 

Infant and Junior School
Infant & Junior

Find out more about our inspiring Infant & Junior School based in Aldford

Find out more

Senior School
Senior

Explore our Senior School and the options available to students in Saighton

Find out more

Sixth Form
Sixth Form

Read more about life in the Sixth Form and the subjects you can study

Find out more