Calendar


July 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
L6 Gold D of E Assessed Expedition
12:00pm to 7:00pm
»
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
«
L6 Gold D of E Assessed Expedition
12:00pm to 7:00pm
 
 
Foundation/Infant 1 Welly Walk trip
11:30am to 3:30pm
 
 
I&JS Foundation & Infant 1 Trip to Clairemont Farm
12:00pm to 3:30pm
 
 
Ladies' Chester & District AGM
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Gala Concert
6:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
PTFA Second Hand Uniform Sale (All day)
 
 
I&JS J5/J6 Young Enterprise Day (All day)
 
 
End of Term - buses leave at 12.30 pm (I&JS 12 noon) (All day)
 
 
 
 
Fdn Cake & Cookie Day (All day)
 
 
Fdn - I2 end of year trip to Blakemere
9:00am to 3:30pm
 
 
J6 Leavers' Event
12:30pm to 3:30pm
 
 
Sports Awards Evening
6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Y7 Cricket Festival at Broughton Hall
12:45pm to 4:15pm
 
 
I&JS Prizegiving at Saighton
6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Biology / Geography trip to Costa Rica (rtn 15.7)
9:00am to 4:00pm
»
 
Y8/9 AGT STEM Day at Chester University
8:45am to 3:50pm
 
 
J5 trip to Burwardsley
9:00am to 5:00pm
 
 
U6 Politics trip - Manchester University
11:00am to 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
«
Biology / Geography trip to Costa Rica (rtn 15.7)
9:00am to 4:00pm
 
 
 
PE Department Sports Course (I&JS to Y9) (end 14.7) (All day)
 
 
 
Summer Sports Camp
9:00am to 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Choir trip to Lincoln Cathedral
7:00am to 11:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar
Thu, 17/08/2017 (All day)

GCE AS and A Level results released

Thu, 24/08/2017 (All day)

iGCSE and GCSE results released

Tue, 05/09/2017 - 10:00am

Sixth Form Subject Registration and Team Building

Wed, 06/09/2017 - 9:30am

Y7 Induction

Thu, 07/09/2017 (All day)

All pupils return

Thu, 07/09/2017 - 3:30pm

Football Internal Trials Y7 & Y8

Sat, 09/09/2017 - 9:00am

Y7, 8 and 1st XI Football v Oswestry (A) KO 10.00am

Sun, 10/09/2017 - 3:30pm

Y8 Boys C&D Rugby Festival @ Tarporley KO-4pm

Tue, 12/09/2017 - 3:30pm

Y11/12 Netball v Heber (A)

Wed, 13/09/2017 - 6:30pm

L6 Parents' Introduction to Sixth Form

Thu, 14/09/2017 (All day)

Speech Day at Chester Racecourse 2.00 pm to 3.45 pm

Sat, 16/09/2017 - 9:30am

1st XI, Y11 & Y10 Football v Shrewsbury (H) KO 2.15pm

Mon, 18/09/2017 - 8:45am

L6 trip to Glaramara (rtn 20.9)

Mon, 18/09/2017 - 9:00am

Foundation trip to Buid a Bear

Tue, 19/09/2017 - 2:00pm

Y8 Football INVESTEC CUP V St Bedes (H) KO

Tue, 19/09/2017 - 3:30pm

Y9 & 10 Netball v Heber (A)

Wed, 20/09/2017 - 3:30pm

1st XI Football v King's School (A) KO 4.15pm

Thu, 21/09/2017 - 3:30pm

Y7 & 8 Hockey v Tarporley (A)

Thu, 21/09/2017 - 6:00pm

I&JS Cheese and Wine Evening for Parents

Fri, 22/09/2017 - 12:00pm

Senior School closes at 12.40pm for Open Morning preparation