Support Staff
Support Staff
Mrs R Kennedy - Director of Finance and Operations
Mrs J McBride - Finance Assistant
Miss C Duffy - HR & Regulatory Compliance Manager
Mrs H Goodall - Data Manager
Mrs S Boyd - Registrar
Mrs K Simons - PA to Head
Mrs S Knowles - PA to Leadership, Alumni Officer and School Secretary
Mrs J Littler - Librarian
Mrs R Morrison - Attendance Officer
Mrs A McCleary - Attendance Officer/Receptionist
Mrs A Owen - Examinations Officer and Data Administrator
Mrs D Roxburgh - School Secretary/Clerk to Governors
Miss Z Boyd - Attendance Officer/Receptionist (Temporary)
Miss P Sheckley - College Health Officer
Mrs A Ivory - PA to Infant & Junior Head and Administrator/Receptionist
Mr P Rowlands - Network System Admin Manager
Mr M Miller - ICT Technician
Ms D Coakley - Estates Manager
Mr T Frodsham - Gardener
Mr R Tyrrell - Caretaker
Mr P Hamilton - Caretaker
Mr P Walker - Caretaker
Mr C Carlin - Minibus Driver and Grounds Person
Mr D Owen - Minibus Driver
Miss C O'Hara - Weekend Kitchen Assistant
Mrs R Freeman - Art Technician
Mr S Horsefield - DT Technician
Mr S Huxley - Science Technician
Mrs H Rawson - Science Technician